jarstahornet.blogg.se

Vårt liv hemma och på resa

Departureday for us

Publicerad 2013-06-09 12:55:53 i , MTCE spring meet,

Friday morning and we are leaving for Brussels while the rest went to Mont St Michel. Thanks for a great meeting 😃 I promised to take the rain with me so I hope you had a nice visit in sun?
 
 
At Brussels airport, repacking and then a long wait for me and Mikael started his journey home. 
 
 
 
 
I arrived at home at 1.30 at night and Mikael came home sunday evening around eight o'clock.
 
 
 
As I've said earlier: This meeting will stay in our minds for a long time. We had so many good laughs and met so wonderful people. We hope to meet you soon again.
Drive safe and put a big smile on your face.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela